Industry Advisory Board

The Computer Science (CS) Industry Advisory Board (IAB) is organized to advance the mission, goals and objectives of the department. The IAB meets twice a year.

MITRE
Charles Clancy
VP and board member
Email:tcc@mitre.org

Capital One
Devon Rollins
Senior Director and Head of Cyber Intelligence
Email:devon.rollins@capitalone.com

VF
Deepak Lakshmanan
Senior Director, Digital Technology, VFC
Email:Lakshmanan1@vfc.com

VISA
Maloney Porche
University Relations Liaison
Email:pmaloney@visa.com

Carrier
Peruri Kishore
Email:Kishore.Peruri@carrier.com

Oracle
Ric Ginsberg
Senior VP
Email:ric.ginsberg@oracle.com

Cisco
Wayne White
Sr. Program Manager - Agile Practitioner
Email:wwhite@cisco.com

Cisco
Decatur Webster
Information Technology Manager
Email:webster_decatur_a@lilly.com